Select Page

Open The Gates

by Just Below Purgatory | Paradiso O Purgatorio

“Paradiso O Purgatorio” – NOW AVAILABLE!

Click the image below to order now!


The debut album from Just Below Purgatory, “Paradiso O Purgatorio” is now available. Just Below Purgatory is a solo project of Thomas Loupe (also the artist behind the solo project First Sun).


“Paradiso O Purgatorio” features seven tracks of ethereal metal, cutting synths, and powerfully haunting vocals, all written, composed, mixed, and mastered by Thomas Loupe.


All orders will receive the full seven-track album, instrumentals of all songs that have vocals, plus an additional bonus track, “Gift”.


Keep an eye out for updates on release to digital partners, like Spotify, Pandora, iTunes, etc on Twitter.

©2018 – Just Below Purgatory.